Who We Are

We have years of experience caring for families, from all walks of life. Each family comes to us because they know we are the leaders in our profession, dedicated to excellence in service, and have the highest integrity.

Craig Bryan

Craig Bryan, President/Owner

cbryan@bryanbraker.com


Francie Bryan

Francie Bryan, Cemetery & Trust Administrator/PreArrangement Counselor

fbryan@bryanbraker.com


John Thompson

John Thompson, Operations Manager/Funeral Director

jthompson@bryanbraker.com


Greg Boyko

Greg Boyko, Assistant Operations Manager/Funeral Director

gboyko@bryanbraker.com


Titus Green

Titus Green, Funeral Director/Embalmer/Pre Planning Advisor

Email: tgreen@bryanbraker.com


Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson, Funeral Director/Embalmer/Pre Planning Advisor

canderson@bryanbraker.com


Mark Bryan

Mark Bryan, Funeral Assistant

mbryan@bryanbraker.com


Ron Park

Ron Park, Pre Planning Advisor

rpark@bryanbraker.com


Alicia  Sephus

Alicia Sephus, Pre Planning Advisor

asephus@bryanbraker.com


Tom Sendlakowski

Tom Sendlakowski, Funeral Support

info@bryanbraker.com


Danny Ayala

Danny Ayala, Funeral Arranger/Public Relations/Monument & Memorial Specialist

dayala@bryanbraker.com


Dracaea  Lee

Dracaea Lee, Graphic Designer

dlee@bryanbraker.com


Jose Avalos

Jose Avalos, Funeral Support/Facilities Maintenance


Tomas DeLaCruz

Tomas DeLaCruz, Crematory Operator/Cemetery Facilities Maintenance


Octavio Fuentes

Octavio Fuentes, Funeral Support/Facilities Maintenance